My favourite Hotel

I am back to my favourite hotel, in Cancún (Mexico). I was able to spend some time relaxing on the beautiful beach with my love M!. Cancun is wonderful in this time of year!!. Some photos:

The hotel is absolutely perfect

Sun, beach and Mojitos 🙂 !!

Jacuzzi next to the bed is the best!!

Oceanfront Jacuzzi, i love it!!

… and the Lobster… spectacular!!

Mexican Food: Tacos, Nachos, Burritos, guacamole, … y Margaritas 🙂 !!

<

Marine Spa, relaxation and massage!!

Another wonderful trip to Cancun for the memory books.  So how many days until Spring?

Did I mention that I love Cancun? XOXO



 Google+

Acerca de Patricia Juberias

https://patyjg.wordpress.com

Publicado el 29 diciembre, 2009 en LIFESTYLE, WP GENERAL y etiquetado en , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

